Filter by
  • Regina A

    HAMMETT, ID | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2021
    Valerie and Jeremy are so helpful. This is my 3rd vehicle with them and won’t be my last
  • John S

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2011 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Their service personnel are top rate
  • Charles L

    MERIDIAN, ID | 2016 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    I didn't have an appointment but Amy was able to fit me in. She was super nice
  • Pam F

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2006 Chevrolet HHR
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    I have always had good experiences at Mountain Home Auto Ranch on Airbase Hwy. It is the only place I have taken my car and it is a 2006! The service people are always friendly and professional.
  • Jonathan R

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 30, 2021
    I worked with Matt and Jeremy, and had a great experience with both of them. They were happy to help me get both my trade ins, and were even more than happy to stay almost an hour after closing to make things happen the same day for me. I love my new GMC truck.
  • David W

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    They took care of me and the issues in a timely manner. Went in for an oil change, and they drained everything only to realize they didn't have a new filter for me. Because of this there was about 30 minutes where the truck just sat. They did offer to buy me a snack as I waited and kept me informed. I had the first of this model truck to come through them. Overall satisfied with my
  • Joseph M

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    It was done on time and the way it should have been done.
  • Julia M

    PAYETTE, ID | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 25, 2021
    Amazing service..they did everything they could to make us comfortable and we had a great experience.
  • Russell S

    NAMPA, ID | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2021
    Fast , Friendly and courteous. Answered all my questions
  • Anissa B

    PRAIRIE, ID | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    One of the bolts on my wheel came loose after my visit. They also keep telling me that my brakes are bad when a second opinion and personal look has shown me that they still have a lot of use left.