Filter by
  • Raymond C

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2003 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    It was good they had my car done when they said it would be done and they are a bunch of friendly people there.

    Response from MOUNTAIN HOME AUTO RANCH

    March 2, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Adam P

    MTN HOME, ID | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Was lied to about quality of truck was told there wasn't any issues with motor when I brought it in for servise from a faulty oil pressure sensor that I replaced for a new one told me there was a check engine code for po521 took it to the other store to have it looked at like they said to do and they told me there was nothing wrong with the truck at all and there was no engine codes and the clear all history of codes in the computer so now I'm paying 20,000 for a lawn ornement because they won
  • Adan S

    HAMMETT, ID | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2021
    Dave and Jeremy have excellent costumer service!!!
  • Noah B

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Thank you for the excellent service.
  • Mary Y

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 3, 2021
    This is the 3rd vehicle that we have purchased with Val. She listens to what you are looking for and worked hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.
  • Craig R

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    Took my truck in for a starter. Took the mechanic 2 hrs to diagnose and get authorization from the warranty co. to authorize and another hour to change. Then another hour and a half for warranty co. to pay. All this time I waited. Dillon was great at keeping me apprised of what was happening.
  • Pete P

    OWYHEE, NV | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Good
  • Jessica W

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2009 Cadillac STS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Dylan was friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great experience!
  • Cheryl F

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    A excellent experience
  • Marla K

    MOUNTAIN HOME, ID | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2020
    Sterling Grubb was very helpful and got us taken care of fast. Everything was explained by your service tech to my satisfaction. GOOD JOB!